Open House At 9093 Powerhouse Rd #Lot 2

Photo of 9093 Powerhouse Rd #Lot 2

People here and there often ask us how much townhouse you can purchase for about $783,600.


Open Houses

  • Tuesday 1-21-2020 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
  • Wednesday 1-22-2020 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
  • Thursday 1-23-2020 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
  • Friday 1-24-2020 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
  • Saturday 1-25-2020 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
  • Sunday 1-26-2020 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
  • Monday 1-27-2020 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
  • Tuesday 1-28-2020 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
  • Wednesday 1-29-2020 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
  • Thursday 1-30-2020 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
  • Friday 1-31-2020 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
  • Saturday 2-1-2020 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
  • Sunday 2-2-2020 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
  • Monday 2-3-2020 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
  • Tuesday 2-4-2020 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
  • Wednesday 2-5-2020 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
  • Thursday 2-6-2020 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
  • Friday 2-7-2020 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
  • Saturday 2-8-2020 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
  • Sunday 2-9-2020 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
  • Monday 2-10-2020 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
  • Tuesday 2-11-2020 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
  • Wednesday 2-12-2020 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
  • Thursday 2-13-2020 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
  • Friday 2-14-2020 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
  • Saturday 2-15-2020 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
  • Sunday 2-16-2020 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
  • Monday 2-17-2020 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
  • Tuesday 2-18-2020 11:00 am to 5:00 pm

Other homes also available. Best value and Energy Star Certified with inc. Elevator! Long list of high end included features. Also, see decorated model.

Learn more about 9093 Powerhouse Rd #Lot 2, Lorton VA 22079

Important Note About Our Buyer Rebates

Nesbitt Realty saves property seekers money by rebating a portion of our commission to our clients. However, it’s important to know that you’ll only qualify for your Nesbitt Realty rebate if you use a Nesbitt Realty agent when you purchase your residence. Our buyer rebate is paid to the property hunter at closing. If your lender allows it, that money can be used toward your down-payment or can reduce the price of the townhouse. Of course, certain limitations and exclusions apply and these will be disclosed in your representation agreement or when you contact us. [Learn More About Our Rebates To Buyers]

Buyer’s Rebate on 9093 Powerhouse Rd #Lot 2: $4,407

Nesbitt Realty can also save you money at these comparable choices.

$757,990 at None Available

Will Nesbitt

View posts by Will Nesbitt
Will is the principal broker of Nesbitt Realty and Condo Alexandria. He is licensed in anywhere in the Commonwealth of Virginia, but focuses on those communities found in and around Alexandria, Arlington, Mount Vernon and Springfield/Franconia. Will has been involved in real estate management, sales and investment for more than twenty years. He is a veteran of the U.S. Army. While in the army, he studied Russian at Monterey's Defense Language Institute. He is also a "veteran of the dotcom wars" and built most of the sites associated with NesbittRealty.com Will currently resides in Belle Haven Estates just outside Old Town, overlooking New Alexandria. He is a former president of the Mount Vernon Youth Athletic Association and founded the Alexandria Fun with Friends Group. Will is the author of BattlestorM, a tabletop fantasy game, which was published by Ral Partha Publishing in the late '90's, and Arthur's Realm, a boardgame available at the Gamecrafter.